Meetings 1st and 3rd Fridays in room 311 either before or after school       
Science NHS

Science National Honor Society 2014-15 Officers:
President - Kae Roemershauser
VP Programs - Mireya Rahman
VP Service - Tom Benavides
VP Communications - Ian Tudor
Secretary - Sofia Pedroza
Treasurer - Jake Teall
Campus Liaison - CJ Busic

Sponsor - <3 Jenette Champagne <3
Meetings are usually every first and third Fridays in the LGI either before (7am) or after (2:45) school.

Applications can be printed from the link on the left

If you click on events in this calendar you'll be able to see a link to the signup for that event.

View your points here:Current Points Spreadsheet

New members - fill in the Student Info Sheet here:



The Conroe Independent School District (District) as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, or disability in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment matters. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

For information about Title IX rights or Section 504/ADA rights, contact the Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA coordinator at 3205 W. Davis, Conroe, Texas 77304; (936) 709-7752.